AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL

 WOMEN'S CLUB OF COLOGNE
Local in Cologne • Global at Heart

Our Board

Tricia Saur

President

Tricia R Saur
president@aiwccologne.org




 

Vice President of Communications

Open
vicepresident@aiwccologne.org




 

Treasurer

Sara Harris
treasurer@aiwccologne.org



Secretary

Adelina Matinca
secretary@aiwccologne.org



Membership

Janet Davis
membership@aiwccologne.org




Events

Open
events@aiwccologne.org



FAWCO Representative

Kathy McMillan Wilhelm
fawco@aiwccologne.org




Parliamentarian

Robin Meloy Goldsby
parliamentarian@aiwccologne.org





These partners help us make things happen!

Cowoki

Freischem & Partner

KKHT Schwarz Weiss Koeln

Shop AmazonSmile and show us your support - Thank you! 

Follow Us

Important Links

Impressum
Privacy Policy
© 2018 AIWC Cologne e.V.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software