AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL

 WOMEN'S CLUB OF COLOGNE
Local in Cologne • Global at Heart

Executive Board


Tricia Saur

President

Tricia R Saur
president@aiwccologne.org

 

Treasurer

Sara Harris
treasurer@aiwccologne.org

Membership

Janet Davis
membership@aiwccologne.org


FAWCO Representative

Michelle Miller
fawco@aiwccologne.org



Vice President 

Marcee Martinez
vicepresident@aiwccologne.org

 

Secretary

Sharon Siyamombe
secretary@aiwccologne.org


 


Events

Open
events@aiwccologne.org

Parliamentarian

Robin Meloy Goldsby
parliamentarian@aiwccologne.org


annual report


These partners help us make things happen!

CIS logo

KKHT Schwarz Weiss Koeln

Shop AmazonSmile and show us your support - Thank you! 

Follow Us

Important Links

Impressum
Privacy Policy
© 2018 AIWC Cologne e.V.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software