AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL

 WOMEN'S CLUB OF COLOGNE
Local in Cologne • Global at Heart

Family Meet-Ups

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • 13 sessions
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+02:00)
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+02:00)
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+02:00)
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+02:00)
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+02:00)
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (UTC+01:00)
  • Varies

Tuesday Morning Meet-ups

This group of international English-speaking parents connects through the AIWCC Open Family Group on WhatsApp*.

Meet-ups take place in public spaces, offer your little ones time to socialize and English-speaking parents an opportunity to share stories, get/offer advice or simply just to get out of the house... sometimes a good chat and a new setting is all you need to recharge and restore a bit of sanity.

In addition, to the regular Tuesday meet-up, group members can spontaneously organize and plan gatherings... just post a note saying when and where you'd like to meet up and see who responds. Because this group is open to the public, all meet-ups should be held in public spaces... like parks or cafes.

*Use this link to join:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/JbeStGbZFHS3KUt8ntV73E
When you do, please comment and introduce yourself to the group.

Note, this group is open to AIWCC members and non-members alike.



These partners help us make things happen!

Cowoki

Freischem & Partner

KKHT Schwarz Weiss Koeln

Shop AmazonSmile and show us your support - Thank you! 

Follow Us

Important Links

Impressum
Privacy Policy
© 2018 AIWC Cologne e.V.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software